NCPA 2024 Executive Board Members:

Erica Florez, CPP

NCPA President


Abby McCurdy, CPP

NCPA Vice President


Erika Leiker, CPP

NCPA Acting Secretary


Joli Garcia, CPP

NCPA Acting Treasurer


Miranda Thompson, CPP

NCPA Study Group Coordinator


Becky Jones, CPP

NCPA Acting Webmaster


Debbie Condos, CPP

Immediate Past President/Current Member at Large

We welcome your comments and questions!  Please email us at

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search